Our Staff

Following is a directory of telephone extensions and e-mail addresses:

Main Number/Receptionist: (603) 256-8515
Toll Free: 877-757-7815
Toll Free for Existing Accounts: (866) 693-7895
Fax:  (603) 256-8505

NameExt.E-mail
Aaron  Messenger, Processor/Underwriter3543amessenger@northeasthome.com
Amber Faucher, Secondary Markert Shipper3541afaucher@northeasthome.com
Andrew Hadden, President & CEO3522ahadden@northeasthome.com
Becky Anderson, Processor/Underwriter3515banderson@northeasthome.com
Catherine Eldridge, Compliance Assistant3520celdridge@northeasthome.com
Chris Bristol, Disclosure Coordinator3528cbristol@northeasthome.com
Chris Smith, Support Services Rep3542csmith@northeasthome.com
Cindy Castine, Vice President/Sr. Underwriter3519ccastine@northeasthome.com
Dawn Loring, Chief Operations Officer3512dloring@northeasthome.com
Elizabeth McKeon, Support Services Rep3510emckeon@northeasthome.com
Gina Fuoco, Processor/Underwriter3532gfuoco@northeasthome.com
Heidi Johnson-Clement, VP Support Services Manager3513hjohnson-clement@northeasthome.com
Jay Ebbighausen, Vice President Compliance Officer3538jebbighausen@northeasthome.com
Jeffrey LaPointe, Secondary Market3536jlapointe@northeasthome.com
Jennifer Frost, Processor/Underwriter3526jfrost@northeasthome.com
Jeremy Faucher, Staff Accountant3523Jfaucher@northeasthome.com
Joshua Evans, Support Services Rep3516Jevans@northeasthome.com
Lisa Damian,  Sr.Vice President Support Services Officer3524ldamian@northeasthome.com
Mary Laliberte, Staff Accountant3537mlaliberte@northeasthome.com
Mikki Lamoureux, Operations Assistant3539mlamoureux@northeasthome.com
Olga Liptak, Closing Coordinator3529oliptak@northeasthome.com
Penny Hawkins, Processor3511phawkins@northeasthome.com
Sharon Murphy, Processor/Underwriter3527murphys@northeasthome.com
Sherry Snow, VP Controller3531ssnow@northeasthome.com
Tina Anyan, Sr. Vice President Secondary Marketing Officer3521tanyan@northeasthome.com
Tracey Farrell, Processor/Underwriter3518tfarrell@northeasthome.com